A/S Rep-Rek
bent.bredesen@reprek.no
Tel. 22 08 85 10

A/S Rep-Rek
Persveien 34
0581 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 65 Alnabru
0614 OSLO

Bent Bredesen

Daglig leder

Mobil +47 41 53 25 56
bent.bredesen@reprek.no

Sveinung Tronsmoen

Produksjonssjef

Mobil +47 41 53 25 64
sveinung.tronsmoen@reprek.no

Camilla Grønlie

Repro/Klisje

Mobil +47 41 53 25 65
camilla@reprek.no

Jan Haga

Repro/Klisje

Mobil +47 41 53 25 57
jan.haga@reprek.no

Wenche Haga Knudzon

Repro/Klisje

Mobil +47 41 53 25 58
wenche@reprek.no

Tone Bredesen

Kontor/Regnskap

Mobil +47 41 53 25 55
tone.bredesen@reprek.no